Menu Close


Meet Our


What Makes Us Different?

At Imagine Nampa, we’re passionate about what we do, and that passion comes from our community. Those we serve and those who work with us are at the core of what we do. We value diversity and believe that different backgrounds, ideas, and perspectives make us stronger and more capable of helping our patients change their lives for the better. Many of the employees on our  team have even been through the recovery process themselves, and this allows us to provide a more understanding and compassionate perspective. Our adolescent treatment specialists are dedicated to helping every teen in our care heal.

Our Staff

Imagine’s Executive
Leadership Team

John F
John Flanagan
President and CEO
Erica L
Erica Lopez, LCSW
Vice President, Idaho Market
Teresa M
Teresa McClure, LPC, ACADC
Vice President of Start Up Operations
Nycole T
Nycole Thomas, BSN, RN
Vice President of Patient Services
Autumn H
Autumn Hornsby
Vice President of Human Resources
Stacey S
Stacey Shaw, DSW, LICSW, SUDP
Vice President, Washington Market
Mark J
Mark Jones, LMHP, PHD
Vice President, Nebraska Market
Dawn Williams, MA, LPC, CADC
Vice President, Colorado Market
Keving 1
Kevin Gorman, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Kathryn 2320 Scaled
Kathrynne Johns
Vice President of Finance
adolescent addiction treatment specialist
The staff here do everything that they can to provide a safe and welcoming environment for young people to heal.
Daniel Griffin, Corporate Director of Imagine

Imagine Nampa
Management Team

Amy H
Corporate Director of Utilization Review
Danielle F
Danielle F
Corporate Director of Outreach – Imagine
Cooper L
Cooper L
Corporate Director of Alumni Services
Bret Q
Bret Q
Senior Manager of Operations
Haley R
Haley R
Corporate Director of Marketing and Digital Strategy
Lauren H
Lauren H
Corporate Director of Talent Acquisition
Todd S
Todd S, PA
Sr. Psychiatric Advanced Practice Provider
Daniel G
Daniel G, LMSW
Corporate Director of Imagine
Kristin P
Kristin P
Manager of Outreach
Tucker B
Tucker B
Alumni Coordinator
Sean Mills
Sean M
Corporate Director of Admissions